MINUTES FOR THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 9, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

The call to order was read, and the meeting commenced at approximately 1:30 p.m.

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-001 Nicholas L. Costanzo

Lenape Valley Regional High School

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-002 Oscar Silva

New Jersey Transit

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-003 Rashiame Clarke

New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety

Mr. Ianni moved to deny the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. Ms. Bardis moved to withdraw the motion and reconsider the prior vote. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. Mr. Ianni moved to deny the application with prejudice. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-004 Christopher L. Heagele

North Warren Regional School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-005 Kevin J. Frain

New Jersey Transit

2016-006 Mary A. Fedorowicz

Rutgers University

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until September 1, 2016 at which time it will expire.

2016-007 Julie M. McKernan

Hasbrouck Heights Board of Education

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-008 Dustin I. Mullen

Bergen County Special Services School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-009 Suzanne Hannigan

New Jersey Department of Treasury

Ms. Bardis moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. Mr. Ianni recused himself from consideration.

2016-010 Lindsay J. Johnson

Harmony Township School

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-011 John P. Kuehne

New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-012 Richard T. Smeresky

Trenton School District

2016-013 Cathy L. Smeresky

Mercer County Special Services School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-014 Emily D. Sieber

New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-015 Terry L. Robertson

New Jersey Department of Transportation

The application was withdrawn by the applicant.

2016-016 Julia C. McGrath

Phillipsburg School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-017 Melanie N. Schreck

Phillipsburg School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-018 Lisa A. Schlitt

New Jersey Department of Health

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until March 1, 2017 at which time it will expire.

2016-019 Lynnette R. Fucci

Township of Monroe

2016-020 Krista E. Kandebo

Hamilton Township Public Schools

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 3-1.

2016-021 Jessica A. Mazzarella

Borough of Park Ridge

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-022 Tangeneka I. Gaskin

Superior Court of New Jersey

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. Ms. Liebtag recused herself from consideration. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until October 1, 2016 at which time it will expire.

2016-023 Mary Margaret Kennedy

New Jersey Judiciary

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until July 1, 2016 at which time it will expire.

2016-024 Cheri A. Gizzie

Camden City School District

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-025 Susan A. Evans

Phillipsburg School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-026 Kelvyn V. Ramirez-Turbi

Phillipsburg School District

2016-027 Joanne M. Ford

Trenton Board of Education

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-028 Adam Verone

New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until January 1, 2017 at which time it will expire.

2016-029 Debbie Della Ragione

North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional High School Distri

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-030 Tiffany L. Reiche

Hunterdon Developmental Center

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-031 Karen C. Caccavale

Franklin Township School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2016-032 Jennifer L. Lenik

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

The application was withdrawn by the applicant.

2016-033 Briana L. Guarrasi

West Windsor School District

2016-034 Peter F. Heckman Jr.

Robbinsville School District

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Ms. Bardis seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted only until October 1, 2016 at which time it will expire.

II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

Meeting of December 8, 2015

Ms. Liebtag moved approve the minutes. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion which passed 4-0.

Meeting of January 13, 2016

Ms. Liebtag moved approve the minutes. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion which passed 4-0.

III. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS:

There were no administrative items discussed.

IV. ADJOURNMENT

With no further business, Ms. Liebtag moved to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Ianni seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

The meeting ended at approximately 4:00 p.m.